Institucional

PROCAP - BARRA

Conhecendo a Barra e seus encantos. Acesse fotos da região:

 

 

ASSISTA AO VIDEO DO III PROCAP BARRA.

 

 


Museu Casa do Pontal Transamérica Prime Barra Hotel
Sítio Roberto Burle Marx Bourbon Hotel
Museu da Seleção Brasileira Windsor Barra Hotel
La Campana EcoVila Grand Mercure RJ Riocentro
Ecobalsas Hilton Barra Hotel
Maxicana Villa del Sol
Restaurante Quinta Monza Hotéis
Skunna Ramada Hotel e Suites
Gabbiano  Praia do Pontal Apart Hotel
Maison VG Atlântico Sul Hotel
Point Grumari Promenade Barra First
Rio Ecoesporte Promenade Paradiso
Rios de História Entremares Hotel
Teatro Bradesco Gaivota Rio Hotel
  Brisa Barra Hotel
  Marbella hotel
  Sheraton Barra
  Trump Rio de Janeiro
  Rede Protel de Hotelaria

 


 

 


 

PARCEIROS - contatos

Bar do Oswaldo

Marcelo Vianna

marcelo@bardooswaldo.com.br

Capela Magdalena

Augusto Barros

contato_capelamagdalena@yahoo.com.br

Don Pascual

Sandra Milani

sandramiliani@donpascual.com.br; sandra@donpascual.com.br

Eco Balsas

Patricia Mattos

ecobalsas@acobalsasrio.com.br

Fazenda Maxicana

Anselmo

anselmo@maxicana.com.br

La Campana Eco Villa

Augusto Barros

contato_capelamagdalena@yahoo.com.br

Museu da Seleção Brasileira

Luciana Montanari

luciana.montanari@cbf.com.br

Museu do Pontal

Tida Ortigão

gerencia@museucasadopontal.com.br

Pobre Juan

Igor Estenio

igor.estenio@pobrejuan.com.br

Point Grumari

Erika Semino

gerencia@pointdegrumari.com.br

Restaurante Galli

Marcelo Vianna

marcelo@bardooswaldo.com.br

Restaurante QUInta

Luiz Araujo

restaurantequinta@gmail.com

Restaurante Skunna

Ailton

skunna@skunna.com.br

Rio Eco Esporte

Franciele Barbosa

mkt.rioecosporte@gmail.com

Rios de História

Priscila Melo

priscila@riosdehistoria.com

Sitio Burle Marx

Simone Mourão

simone.mourao@iphan.gov.br

Versátil Turismo

Vanderval Pascoal

vanderval@versatilturismo.com.br

Village Mall

Mariana Longoni

mlangoni@shoppingvillagemall.com.br

Mayson VG

Clayton

maisonvg@gmail.com

Rua Guilhermina Guinle, 272 6º andar - Botafogo • Tel: (21) 3410-5131